Chris Bell

MACON, Ill. — We’ve been waiting all season for Mother Nature to cooperate and let us see some of the wild action from the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series at Macon Speedway. During the Dana Godfrey Memorial at Macon Speedway Saturday night, the POWRi midgets run double features at Macon Speedway. Expect to see many of the same names from the USAC Tony Bettenhausen 100 at the Illinois State Fairgrounds.

We’ll also see Beach House Mini-Sprints racing against the POWRi Outlaw Micros. Billingsley Towing Modifieds, Street Stocks, Outlaw Hornets and Stock Hornets will also race.

POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series

starting lineup/Feature No. 1

At Macon Speedway/Saturday

(lineup set on April 26)

Row 1

Justin Peck, Chris Bell

Row 2

Zach Daum, Rico Abreu

Row 3

Robbie Ray, Tanner Thorson

Row 4

Austin Brown, Tyler Thomas

Row 5

Daniel Adler, Parker Price Miller

Row 6

Derek  Holmwood, Daren Hagen

Row 7

Ryan Chriswell, Seth Motsinger

Row 8

Andrew Felker, Scott Hatton

Row 9

Chett Gehrke, Andy Malpocker

Row 10

Danny Smith, Jacob Patton

Row 11

Derek King, David Gough