Kody Swanson, Richie Crampton, Randy Hannagan among those attending Saturday’s game against Cincinnati

INDIANAPOLIS – The ECHL’s Indy Fuel are excited RacingNightWeb-300x195to host their second annual Racing Night, presented by Jonathan Byrd’s Hospitality & Restaurant Group and Koorsen Fire & Security, this Saturday night at Indiana Farmers Coliseum. In conjunction with the club’s game against the Cincinnati Cyclones, the Fuel will be welcoming several drivers and cars to the Indiana State Fairgrounds, while celebrating the Circle City’s rich racing history. Guests for Racing Night include USAC Silver Crown Point & Hoosier Hundred Champion Kody Swanson, 2014 NHRA U.S. Chevy Performance Nationals Champion Richie Crampton, and World of Outlaws Sprint Car driver Randy Hannagan, among others.

Saturday’s festivities begin at 5 p.m. with a pregame event at Grand Hall, across the street from Indiana Farmers Coliseum. Fans can interact with drivers and cars, take photos and get autographs up until the Fuel and Cyclones face-off at 7:35 p.m. Representatives from Track Enterprises, USAC, and Anderson Speedway will also be in attendance to meet with fans. Admission to the pregame event is free with a game ticket, and food and beverage will also be available for purchase.

Tickets for Racing Night or any other Fuel game are now on sale at Ticketmaster or at the Indiana Farmers Coliseum box office, while a variety of different ticket plans and group specials are available by calling (317) 925-FUEL or visiting IndyFuelHockey.com. As the Fuel approach the home stretch of the 2015-16 season, stay up to date by following the team on Twitter and Instagram (@IndyFuel) and don’t forget to ‘Like’ the Fuel on Facebook.


Kody Swanson: USAC Silver Crown & Hoosier Hundred Champion

Richie Crampton: NHRA Driver, 2014 NHRA Rookie of the Year, 2014 NHRA U.S. Chevy Performance Nationals Champion

Randy Hannagan: World of Outlaws Sprint Car Driver

Jack Dossey III: Two-time Late Model points champion

Kyle O’Gara: 2015 Mel Kenyon Midget Series points champion

Walter Thomas III: NASCAR Diversity’s Young Racer of the Year

Brian Gerster: Pay Less Little 500 veteran

Lucas Oil Top Fuel Dragster

Don Schumacher Racing NAPA Funny Car

World of Outlaws Sprint Car

USAC Silver Crown Sprint Car

Indy Race Parts Modified Kart

Harley Davidson Race Bike